My location :
Home  > housing  > rooms / shared  >  - $1595 / 650ft² - Great Share in Beautiful Central Doorman Building (Midtown West)
- $1595 / 650ft² - Great Share in Beautiful Central Doorman Building (Midtown West)

View larger image
 
Ad id: 108134140050955
Views: 61
Price: $1595 USD
Available starting August 15, 2013Looking for a responsible, respectful, neat & clean, non-smoking individual (1 roommate only) with a full-time (or close to full time) daytime work schedule to share a beautiful, comfortable & fully-furnished 1 bedroom apartment in a Pre-War / Doorman elevator building.Ideal for commuters, relocation or students (with full day time schedule)3-6 Month minimum preferred. (Sorry, no pets) Ideal for commuters or temporary relocation. (Will consider shorter terms but rent will be higher)This share is almost like having your own apartment,I work in the apt and do not spend nights or weekends in the apartment. Over the summer I am around even less.FULLY FURNISHED Living room (approx 25'x 13' with flexible layout) with sofa and fold-out bed (larger than one in photos- just replaced!), armoire, large closet space- plus a (barely shared) eat-in kitchen and full bath. With the above schedule-you will never see me! (There is NO Bedroom- I work in fmr- bedroom!)Utilities & cable internet access are included. There is a laundry in the building and there is EZ access to all Subways, LIRR, NJT, Amtrak etc. It is 5 minute walk to both Penn Station and Port Authority.1 month security & 1st month rent & references to move in. Rent is payable in Cash. email or call 646-467-0288 for more info please - between 11 AM and 7PM (weekdays, please) NO TEXTS PLEASE- I WILL NOT GET THEM 34th Street at 9th ave (google map) (yahoo map)
Similar Items :

$1299 BRAND NEW!HUGE SUPER SUNNY ROOM IN AMAZING LOFT!ALL INCLUDED!! (Williamsburg)
*HUGE ROOM *12 FT. HIGH CEILING*BRAND NEW HUGE HIGH END LOFT*READY FOR IMMEDIATE/MARCH 1ST MOVE IN*LUXURIOUS KITCHEN AND BATHROOMS*ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED!!!!*RIGHT OFF L @ MORGAN!****ROOMM...
$1,200, 1br, Gorgeous Extra Large Bedroom in Top Floor Duplex Available Now
KEY FEATURESSq Footage: 1200 sqft.Bedrooms: 1 BedBathrooms: 1 BathLease Duration: 1 Month (See Details Below)Deposit: $1,200Pets Policy: No Pets AllowedLaundry: N...
$935, Big and Bright Rm near Prospect Par
NYC, F, 31 ...
$875, Room For Rent 2 months
Homero, M, 32 ...
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message:
Verification:

 

Other Cities: Albany   Atlanta   Austin   Boston   Chicago   Dallas   Denver   Detroit   New york
Copyright 2009 Classified :: ListLux.Com