My location :

Home  > housing  > housing wanted  > $500 21 yr old female in search for a place (Ft worth/ Haltom)
$500 21 yr old female in search for a place (Ft worth/ Haltom) Ad id: 1701138762055441 |  Views: 44

Price: Contact Us
Hi my name is Heidi or I also go by Amber.I'm 21 years old, have a boyfriend (who lives in his own apt), and like to drink often, butI don't really ever have any people over . I just enjoy have a glass of wine after work and on my days off.I'm a waitress at a strip club, so my hours are a little weird.I'm usually at work from 6:30p-3a. I'm usually asleep a couple hours afterI get home from work until 3p at the latest.Right now I'm staying with my mom on her couch, but she is moving mid January somewhere else.I would very much like to stay in the area I'm in for work and friends. What would be ideal is people who don't party much and are okay with me beinggone days at a time. Who understand I have a boyfriend and will not cheat on him.I don't mind how many roommates there are, just when I'm home I'd like to sleep and not be bothered much.Thaniks Location: Ft worth/ HaltomPostingID:3509257236
 


 
Similar Items :

$1072 ***1/2 Off*** Aventura Palace All-Inclusive + $1500 In Resort Credits (Riviera Maya, Mexico)
BOOK YOUR 2013 VACATION NOW @ 1/2 OFF of $2144.04 - - - $1,072.02 PER COUPLE (includes air
$330 Nice Lots for your home - Nice Price (Wylie Garland Sachse Rockwall Rowlett)
100 x 50 clean lots, Look at how your home will look on a lot. close to Firewheel Mall,
*LUXURY*Cabin 2b2b+Dog pen (Broken Bow OK)
2 bedroom cabin, (king and queen bed)- 2 bathrooms --central heat & a/c, auto. Deck wrap
Oak lawn/uptown room wanted (Uptown/oak lawn)
Employed full time, smart, educated. Location: Uptown/oak lawn
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message:
Verification:

 

Other Cities: Albany   Atlanta   Austin   Boston   Chicago   Dallas   Denver   Detroit   New york
Copyright 2009 Classified :: ListLux.Com