My location :

Home  > housing  > sublets / temporary  > $500 Roomie Needed==Separate Room==Shared Bath==No Preferences !! (Dallas )
$500 Roomie Needed==Separate Room==Shared Bath==No Preferences !! (Dallas ) Ad id: 1701132208009685 |  Views: 26

Price: Contact Us
Hi, I am Raylene, 26yrs and I work as an customs officer at the airport and I have my own car.I am looking for a roommate to pay $500 a month inclusive of utilities My apartment is a two bedroom one bath and is completely furnished.Looking for a quiet, mature adult to live in our shared apartment. Full size kitchen.This is a great area to live in - safe, quiet, centrally located.Shared bath, tv, wifi. No extra/hidden charges.No credit check, month to month ,week to week rent facility.If you are easy going and friendly feel free to apply for this place.You will love it here.Mail me if you have any questions[Send in a little about you]::::::<---*** HAPPY NEW YEAR ***--->About me. im a 34 year old male single str8 guy. im very into the outdoors, own a few motorcycles and cars that i also like to work on. i don't watch much tv, usually working on something or the computer. i was born in europe, grew up in boston and them came down to FL. iv been a home owner for 11 years. and now renting another home and looking for a roommate. i don't spend much time in the living room. i do not drink, smoke cigs or ever in my life used any hard drugs. 420 friendly. i have a nice jetski i like to go out on and i have a few kayaks, you would be welcome to borrow the kayak. i am pretty rear in that i have no drama, no wife, no kids, no pets, no mental issues. on the weekends i like to go out at night on my motorcycle and sundays i spend around peanut island about home: this is a 3 bedroom 1 bath home. there is a huge amount on land in front of the house with some palm trees. on the side of the house is another large yard which holds the private swimming pool with different led colors. there is room around for a grill and plenty of room with a patio on the side which will have a tv and nice place to relax. the inside has wood floors , lots of closets, large living room i dont use. there are 2 empty bedrooms. shared bathroom. dining room. there is also a large attached garage with very little storage i use as a shop to work on my cars and motorcycle ect. if you have a boat or extra car, i have room i have some kayaks, 3 of them you can go out and use in the intercostals about the location: a great spot, safe, close to everything... perfect to save you time on travel and enjoy the ocean. 400 blocks of Nottingham blvd. the house is located on the edge of a park that has a skate park and baseball, walking trail, soccer, racket ball ect ect. well i lived across the street for 11 years, so i know the area well.... and its located in a great area. it is south of downtown, so its safe unlike the north park of the city. donald trump lives 10 blocks away in palm beach. it is 2 blocks from southern blvd- PUBLIX antique alley on dixie 1 minute from southern blvd exit on i95 and southern takes you out west with no lights to wellington in 9 minutes yet you live blocks from the intercostals downtown west palm beach is also less then 5 minutes away. about you.. no im not just looking for someone thats gona pay the rent. i'm looking for a good honest person. if your from up north that helps too. list of things you have to have 1. a reference from your last place, just want to hear that you paid on time and no bodies were found the back yard after you moved out 2. proof that you have a way to pay the rent every month. not looking for anyone that just lives paycheck to paycheck, . first months rent and 500 security deposit. if you do any of these please don't call 1. iv had problems with roommates who drink too much. if sit home and just drink as part of your normal day, please don't call 2. if you are recovering addict or into any hard drugs at all, 3. you have violent or long criminal record, i don't and i don't want any drama so im moving into this place on the 15tj. 600 per month and we split the bills. power and water /internet. also we split pool cost and share mowing since is a lease im in . pool is only 30 bucks per month so 15 each in winter tyou give me 30 days notice and Location: Dallas Posting ID: 3516447322 Posted at: 2013-01-15, 7:19PM CST Stating a discriminatory preference in a housing post is illegal - please flag such posts as prohibited More info Avoid scams, deal locally! DO NOT wire money (Western Union, Moneygram), or rent a unit sight unseen More info No contact info? if the poster didn't include a phone number, email, or other contact info, craigslist can notify them via email.

Similar Items :

$500 Room Plus for Rent Flower Mound near The Mound (Flower Mound)
Room Plus for Rent Flower Mound near The Mound1Bedroon,Study,Bath,Garage (Upstairs)Avail
- $850 Huge Master Suite in Executive Home near Lake Arlington
Master Suite available in Arlington available for one or two adults. Huge 20 x20 foot ro
Coffee Shops are in the PAST+++ We have your meeting space!!! (Legacy Town Center-Global)
Need multiple locations to hold meetings, meet with clients, work while traveling, or th
- $500 Share a 4 bedroom newer home with me and my dog (SW Fort Worth, TX)
Share my home with me and my medium australian shepherd mix. Non-smoker. Call Gen for
3+ Bedrooms From $125K - Anna / Melissa (Anna / Melissa)
3+ Bedrooms From $125K - Anna / Melissa 75080 75081 75082 75040 75042 75044 75098 7504
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message:


Other Cities: Albany   Atlanta   Austin   Boston   Chicago   Dallas   Denver   Detroit   New york
Copyright 2009 Classified :: ListLux.Com