My location :
Home  > housing  > rooms / shared  > $550 / 1750ft² - LOOKING FOR ROOMMATE (ROWLETT)
$550 / 1750ft² - LOOKING FOR ROOMMATE (ROWLETT)

View larger image
 
Ad id: 1602130832922895
Views: 132
Price: $550 USD
I live in a 3 bedroom, two bath house. My daughter just moved to New York city, so Its just me now. I am very easy to get along and I cook almost every night. I work in a doctors office as a medical assiant. In my spare time I chat with my sister who doesnt live far away and I like to come home and watch a little TV. I have one dog, she is a sweatheart. I am single and have been a very long time. I am looking for someone over the age of 35. The house is in very good condition and everything is avaiable for use.I have a swimming pool and a beautiful backyard. You have two bedrooms to choice from. Both are on the other side of the home from mine and there is a bathroom right across from both. Please contact me at 214-632-1877 - Debra Knowles. You can also email me at debby_knowles@yahoo.comI have a few pictures of the house, but If you are intrested I would be more than happy to show you all of the house. dogs are OK - wooof Location: ROWLETT
Similar Items :

$300 spacious living room for rent (hurst)
hello, I am a single Hispanic man, who lives in a one bedroom apartment.. but has no furniture in the living room and wants to rent the living room. I prefer a female.. bills included and ...
$300 NICE ROOM FOR RENT (S. Ft. Worth)
$300.00 Deposit $300.00 a month plus half the bills. NO DRUGS, NO EXCUSES, if you have $600.00 you move in. NO, I will not wait!!!! Proof of income is require. You will have to provide you...
$550, Rooms For Lease,All Bills Paid, Move In Today, No Preference
Rooms For Rent-$550*Accepting All Types of Private PaySeniors,Vets,Disabled,Dialysis,SSI, Social Security Benefits,Memory Care & MHMR Residents*Semi-Private Furnished Roo...
$200, Studio, Studio available, Female Only
I have a studio that I stay at..looking for female roommate to share it with...we can work out the price...text me 469-233-1656 and send pic...I don't care bout your age or race ..price can ...
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message:
Verification:

 

Other Cities: Albany   Atlanta   Austin   Boston   Chicago   Dallas   Denver   Detroit   New york
Copyright 2009 Classified :: ListLux.Com