My location :

Home  > housing  > housing wanted  > $1500 3 Bedroom or Single Family (South Shore, MA)
$1500 3 Bedroom or Single Family (South Shore, MA) Ad id: 202134793712362 |  Views: 37

Price: 1500 USD
Looking for a 3BD Apt or Single Family in South Shore Maarea including:Brockton, Randolph, Stoughton, East or West Bridgewater, Easton, Whitman, AbingtonLooking for a 3 apt with washer dryer IN/ON premisessome or all utilities included.and if that's not enough demands heres more: I own a 12year old spayed female cat, a bird, and to top it off a 5LB DOG (yorkie).Now for the INCENTIVE or what I consider the good stuff I am immaculate! with great personal and business referencesI am happily employed in the Medical field and have a had the same job since I graduated school for the last 4 years.So.. I do work a 9-5 which also means Me, MY 2 CHILDREN AND THE DOG are not in the home from 9-5 MON-FRI. (yes she comes to work with me everyday and would be missed if she didn't).I do not have any history of Eviction.My credit is not perfect, due mostly to school loans but i can show good standing history of paying my bills I have no criminal history.I am affiliated with a housing authority and do have a 3bedroom voucher through South Shore Housing.and that's itSingle mother (mid 30's) 2 Children AGES 6 AND 11 3 bedroom apt or single family, utilities and W/DSection 8Employedpets: cat bird doglong term 5+ Yearscurrently moving do to sale of building and new landlords wanting to create veterans home.Thanks for reading cats are OK - purrrdogs are OK - wooof Location: South Shore, MA

Similar Items :

$800 Homestays Wanted for English School
Target ISC is a major ESL school in the Boston area that is looking to expand its homesta
$2300 / 2br - Great Space, Amazing Location-HUGE Two Bed In Coolidge Corner! (Stearns Road/Brookline)
Rent: $2300 / MonthBroker Fee: One MonthAvailable Date: January 1stBeds: 2Baths: 1Pet: Ca
$650 Furnished Room avail immediatly (Near Inman Sq Cambridge)
Hi there.Female Grad Student married looking for another female to share, I have a Furnis
- $2855 / 2br - _Cambridge__|''''|_NOW__HT/HW__DW__LR__Central_A/C__PKG_INCL_|''''| (North Cambridge, Cambridge)
MEB WXHZX MIT 50GH9WT Central Square PZ2R281 0DHH6 Harvard Business School 8OEJ West Cam
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message:


Other Cities: Albany   Atlanta   Austin   Boston   Chicago   Dallas   Denver   Detroit   New york
Copyright 2009 Classified :: ListLux.Com