My location :
Home  > housing  > housing wanted  >  Adult student moving back to the Capitol Region seeks room for rent (Albany/Colonie/Schenectady)
Adult student moving back to the Capitol Region seeks room for rent (Albany/Colonie/Schenectady)

View larger image
Ad id: 105136645832559
Views: 61
Price: Contact Us
Hello! As the title states, I am an adult student online, however I do not currently live the capital region. I used to though...twice, ha ha! When I was younger I moved around a lot and as an adult I moved even more as a flight attendant before moving overseas to teach oral English to Chinese children, which is where I am as I write this posting. I will write more about myself below.30 years oldGayAmerican citizenCurrently living and working in China teaching children ages 5 and upReturning to USA at the end of AugustInterests include travelling, performing arts, and coffee shopsNever been arrestedNonsmokerNo drugsOnly a social drinkerAccepting of all walks of lifeI do not have a spouse or childrenI am not a big partier. There is nothing wrong with having fun, but the idea of bumping into sweat covered vomiting club/bar attendees on a nightly basis isn't my thing.I will be using public transportation. I have a pet peeve against owning a car unless you live in the suburbs than you don't have much of a choice.Prefer furnished accomodations given that when I first arrive I will have to find a job.I think that covers most of it, but if you have any questions than please feel free to email me and ask. I don't bite :) cats are OK - purrrdogs are OK - wooof Location: Albany/Colonie/Schenectady
Similar Items :

My Saratoga Victorian for your ??? (Saratoga Springs, NY)
We have a 4 bedroom Victorian home in a great location in Saratoga Springs NY and are open to swap to any number of locations. Saratoga Springs is a beautiful town with much to do located ...
$500 Room needed for Summer Visit (ALB/Schenectady)
I'm planning my annual cycling visit to the Albany area. July 30-Aug 11 I'm originally from Troy. I am a cyclist who does not drink, smoke or party. (very quiet person) Male 49. I would ...
$450 Non-smoking, very responsible female loking for room to rent (around Albany)
Hi - I am a 34 year old nonsmoking female. I am moving to Albany area this July and looking for a place to rent. I currently rent a room now and am well aware of what behaviors make for a go...
$600, 2Bedroom. Family friendly. 3 kids
Karen, F, 46 ...
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message:


Other Cities: Albany   Atlanta   Austin   Boston   Chicago   Dallas   Denver   Detroit   New york
Copyright 2009 Classified :: ListLux.Com